## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 04 JANUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
12	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
13	After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey

16	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
17	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
18	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
19	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
20	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
21	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
22	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J–II